VDTA/SDTA logo

Click to visit the Synchrony website

Contact Information:

Postal Address:
2724 2nd Ave., Des Moines, IA 50313-4933
Telephone:
(800) 367-5651 or (515) 282-9101
Fax:
 (515) 282-4483
Chairman: Charley Dunham - charley@vdta.com
President: Judy Patterson - judy@vdta.com
Managing Editor Tonya Tienter - tonya@vdta.com
Assistant Editor: Craig Dorman - craig@vdta.com
Art Director: Heather Hall-Dahl - heather@vdta.com
Accounting: Sherry Graham - sherry2@vdta.com
Senior Press Operations: Terry Jackman
Pre-press Doug Millang
Send advertising materials to: ads@vdta.com
General information: mail@vdta.com

Charley Dunham photo
Judy Patterson photo
Beth Vitiritto photo
Beth Vitiritto photo

Charley Dunham

Judy Patterson

Tonya Tienter

Craig Dorman

Heather Hall-Dahl
Sherry Graham photo
Terry Jackman photo
Doug Millang photo

Heather Hall-Dahl

Sherry Graham

Terry Jackman

Doug Millang

ABOUT US:
VDTA/SDTA
is the Association dedicated to supporting independent vacuum cleaner, sewing machine and quilting retailers around the world. Members are independent retailers, manufacturers and wholesalers. There are more than 14,000 independent vacuum cleaner and sewing machine retailers throughout North America. The Association was founded in 1981 as the Vacuum Dealers Trade Association by J.R. "Dick" Beall and Charles M. Dunham.